Site Information

  • Image 1
  • Image 2

Beautiful Africa CD (NEW MARKDOWN!)

$15.00 $5.00
(You save $10.00)

Product Description

Beautiful Africa: A New Generation.
With vibrant, original African music; This album tells the story through song of the new generation of leaders emerging out of Watoto.

To preview or purchase via iTunes visit:

Track List:

1. Africa - Come and Dwell 
2. Ni Yesu We
3. Not Alone
4. Beautiful Africa 
5. African Praise
6. Ani Yakulokola
7. Milele
8. Lord I Need You
9. Sing, Sing
10. Shine
11. Beautiful Africa Reprise

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category